Orientation to Registration and Licensing for Internationally Trained Teachers and Early Childhood Educator

Global Experience Ontario

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Description

This free interactive webinar hosted by Global Experience Ontario will provide an introduction to the licensing and registration process for Internationally Trained Teachers and Early Childhood Educators in Ontario.

Topics to be covered:

  • Introduction to Regulated Professions in Ontario
  • Registration for Internationally Trained Teachers and Early Childhood Educators
  • Support programs and resources such as Language Training, Internships, Mentorships, Bridge Training programs, and others.
  • Question and Answer period

This webinar will be offered at:

Toronto - Canada 9:00 a.m.
Abuja - Nigeria 3:00 p.m.
Beijing - China 10:00 p.m.
Brasilia - Brazil 12:00 p.m. (noon)
Cairo - Egypt 4:00 p.m.
Canberra - Australia 1:00 a.m. (AEDT)
Dubai - UAE 6:00 p.m.
Islamabad - Pakistan 7:00 p.m.
Kingston - Jamaica 9:00 a.m.
London - UK 2:00 p.m.
Manila - Philippines 10:00 p.m.
Mexico City - Mexico 8:00 a.m.
New Delhi - India 7:30 p.m.
Seoul - South Korea 11:00 p.m.
Taipei - Taiwan 10:00 p.m.

How to Join the webinar:

To register online please clik here or e-mail GEO at geo@ontario.ca by February 21, 2017.