Orientation to Registration and Licensing for Internationally Trained Teachers and Early Childhood Educator

Global Experience Ontario

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Description

This free interactive webinar hosted by Global Experience Ontario will provide an introduction to the licensing and registration process for Internationally Trained Teachers and Early Childhood Educators in Ontario.

Topics to be covered:

  • Introduction to Regulated Professions in Ontario
  • Registration for Internationally Trained Teachers and Early Childhood Educators
  • Support programs and resources such as Language Training, Internships, Mentorships, Bridge Training programs, and others.
  • Question and Answer period

This webinar will be offered at:

Toronto - Canada 9:00 a.m.
Abuja - Nigeria 2:00 p.m.
Beijing - China 9:00 p.m.
Brasilia - Brazil 10:00 a.m.
Cairo - Egypt 3:00 p.m.
Canberra - Australia 11:00 p.m.
Dubai - UAE 5:00 p.m.
Islamabad - Pakistan 6:00 p.m.
Kingston - Jamaica 8:00 a.m.
London - UK 2:00 p.m.
Manila - Philippines 9:00 p.m.
Mexico City - Mexico 8:00 a.m.
New Delhi - India 6:30 p.m.
Seoul - South Korea 10:00 p.m.
Taipei - Taiwan 9:00 p.m.

How to Join the webinar:

To register online please clik here or e-mail GEO at geo@ontario.ca by Mach 28, 2016.